Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu


Honorary Staff

Emeritus Professors / Athrawon Emeritws

Professor Barbara Adam

Professor Brian Davies

Professor John Fitz

Professor Peter Glasner

Professor Mike Maguire

Professor Theo Nichols


Honorary Professor / Athrawon er Anrhydedd

Professor David Ashton

Professor Walter Crozier


Honorary Visiting Professor / Anrhydeddus Yr Athro Ymweld

Professor David Istance


Honorary Senior Research Fellows / Uwch Cymrodyr Ymchwil er Anrhydedd

Dr Timothy Brain


Honorary Research Fellows / Cymrodyr Ymchwil er Anrhydedd

Ms Ruth Dineen

Dr Lesley Noaks

Ms Wendy Rose

Ms Sarah Shelmerdine

Mr Stephen Williams

Dr Gethin Williams


Honorary Lecturers / Darlithydd er Anrhydedd

Dr Ann Crowley

Ms Cliona Davey

Mr Daniel O'Grady

Mr Jeffery Price

Dr Elizabeth Young


Please visit our 'Visitors' pages for information about recent guests to the School of Social Sciences.