Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

The Masters in Educational Practice (MEP) / Athro mewn Ymarfer Addysgol (MYA)

 

Rachel Thomas

Programme Administrator 

Email: ThomasR90@cardiff.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70947 

Extension: 70947 

 

Christine Burns 

Clerical Officer 

Email: BurnsC2@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70947 

Extension: 70947 

 

Lauren Matherick 

Clerical Officer 

Email: MatherickL@cardiff.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70947 

Extension: 70947 

 

Eileen Donovan 

Clerical Officer – Technical Support 

Email: DonovanE@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70969 

Extension: 70969 

 

Matthew Doyle 

Web and Technical Officer 

Email: DoyleM@cardiff.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70969 

Extension: 70969 

 

Christopher John 

E-learning Officer 

Email: JohnC11@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70969 

Extension: 70969

 

MEP Website / Gwefan yr MYA