Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Examination Periods 2013-14

Main examination periods are highlighted in bold

 

December    Monday 9 December 2013 to Friday 13 December 2013

 

January        Monday 6 January 2014 to Friday 10 January 2014

 

Autumn       Monday 13 January 2014 to Friday 24 January 2014

 

April (1)       Monday 7 April 2014 to Friday 11 April 2014

 

April (2)       Tuesday 22 April 2014 to Friday 25 April 2014

 

Spring         Monday 12 May 2014 to Friday 13 June 2014

 

June             Monday 23 June 2014 to Friday 27 June 2014

 

Resit           Monday 11 August 2014 to Friday 22 August 2014

 

September   Monday 1 September 2014 to Friday 5 September 2014