Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Semester Dates for Undergraduate Modular Programmes 2017/18

Provisional semester dates for undergraduate modular programmes

Enrolment Week

Monday 25 September 2017 to Friday 29 September 2017

Autumn Semester

Semester DatesStart: Friday 2 October 2017

Finish: Sunday 26 January 2018
Christmas RecessStart: Saturday 16 December 2017

Finish: Sunday 7 January 2018
Examination PeriodStart: Monday 15 January 2018

Finish: Friday 26 January 2018

Spring Semester

Semester DatesStart: Monday 29 January 2018

Finish: Friday 15 June 2018
Easter RecessStart: Saturday 31 March 2018

Finish: Sunday 22 April 2018
Examination PeriodStart: Monday 14 May 2018

Finish: Friday 15 June 2018

Resit Examination Period

Monday 13 August 2018 to Friday 24 August 2018