Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Semester Dates for Undergraduate Modular Programmes 2016/17

Provisional semester dates for undergraduate modular programmes

Enrolment Week

Monday 19 September 2016 to Friday 23 September 2016

Autumn Semester

Semester DatesStart: Friday 26 September 2016

Finish: Sunday 22 January 2017
Christmas RecessStart: Saturday 10 December 2016

Finish: Sunday 1 January 2017
Examination PeriodStart: Monday 9 January 2017

Finish: Friday 20 January 2017

Spring Semester

Semester DatesStart: Monday 23 January 2017

Finish: Friday 9 June 2017
Easter RecessStart: Saturday 8 April 2017

Finish: Sunday 30 April 2017
Examination PeriodStart: Monday 8 May 2017

Finish: Friday 9 June 2017

Resit Examination Period

Monday 14 August 2017 to Friday 25 August 2017