Chairman:
Prof Chris McGuigan
Prof Chris McGuigan
Ext: 74537
Mcguigan@cf.ac.uk
Cardiff School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences

 

  The Cardiff REF Committee

CU Logo

REF Website


Research Excellence Framework (REF) 2014
Prof Alan Clarke
Prof Alan Clarke
Ext: 70845
ClarkeAR@cardiff.ac.uk
School of Bioscience
Prof Peter Coss
Prof Peter Coss
Ext: 74625
coss@cardiff.ac.uk
History & Archaeology
Prof Sioned DaviesProf Sioned Davies
Ext: 75321
DaviesSM@cf.ac.uk
School of Welsh
Prof Rick Delbridge
Prof Rick Delbridge
Ext: 76644
delbridger@cf.ac.uk
Cardiff Business School
 

Prof Karen Holford
Karen Holford
Ext: 74823
Holford@cf.ac.uk
School of Engineering

Prof Rob Honey
Prof Rob Honey
Ext: 75868
Honey@cardiff.ac.uk
School of Psychology


Prof Terry Marsden
Prof Terry Marsden
Ext: 75736
MarsdenTK@cf.ac.uk
City and Regional Planning


 


Prof Malcolm Mason
Prof Malcolm Mason
Ext: 6964
MasonMD@cf.ac.uk
School of Medicine

Prof Mike Owen
Prof Mike Owen
Ext: 77065
OwenMJ@cf.ac.uk
School of Medicine

Prof Elizabeth Treasure
Prof Elizabeth Treasure
Ext: 72470
TreasureET@cf.ac.uk
School of Dentistry

 
UNIVERSITY SUPPORT

Jane Boggan
Jane Boggan
Ext: 70009
BogganEJ@cf.ac.uk
Planning Division

Sue Midha
Sue Midha
Ext: 75996
midha@cf.ac.uk
HR Representative

Sarah Woods
Sarah Woods
Ext: 75342
woodss1@Cardiff.ac.uk
Planning Division
Jude Bown
Jude Bown
Ext: 70185
BownJA@Cardiff.ac.uk
Planning Division
 
Last Updated 09/2012