Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Contact Information

OSHEU, 47 Park Place

Health Centre/Occupational Health
Tel (029) 208-74810
Fax (029) 208-74596
Email Health@cardiff.ac.uk

Staff contacts for the Health Centre/Occupational Health

Director

Dr. Andy Berry

Administrative Staff

Ms Edanie Beccano

Pro-Active Occupational Health Advisers

Mrs Jennifer Prosser

Mrs Debbie Bezant, OH Contract Manager

 

Safety and Environment
Tel (029) 20874910
Fax (029) 20874565
Email: Safety@cardiff.ac.uk

Email: Environment@cardiff.ac.uk

Staff contacts for Safety and Environment

Safety and Environment Information

Dr Andy Berry - Director
Email:BerryAW@cf.ac.uk
Telephone:(029)208-74137

Mr Mike Turner - Deputy Director, Safety and Environment
Email: TurnerM@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-79026

Dr Rachel Coombe - Assistant Director, Scientific Safety
Email CoombeRA@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-70785

Dr Katrina A Henderson - Assistant Director, Environment
Email HendersonKA@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-70786

Dr Mike Sobanski -Radiation Protection Adviser
Email Sobanski@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-75395

Mr Richard Steed - Safety Adviser, Fire and Buildings
Email SteedRJ@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-74074

Dr Sheridan Morgan - Scientific Safety Support Officer
Email MorganSD1@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-70178

Mr David Giblette - Safety and Environment Support Officer
Email GibletteDN@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-70787

Mrs Debbie Bezant - Administration and Training, OH Contract Manager.
Email: Bezant@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-75396

Mrs Jackie Attley - Executive Officer
Email: AttleyJ@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-74910

Mrs Jennis Williams - Executive Officer
Email: WilliamsJC6@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-70783

Mrs Heather Lam - Administrative Officer
Email: LamH@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: (029)208-70784