Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Professional Services

The School's academic team is supported by the School's professional services.

School Office

Ms Sarah Woolley

Position: School Manager Email: WoolleySJ@Cardiff.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74013

Ms Sue Sheridan

Position: Undergraduate Administrator Email: Sheridan@Cardiff.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74392

Miss Natasha Smith

Position: Postgraduate Administrator Email: SmithN17@Cardiff.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74816

Mr Andrew Mabey

Position: Technicial Supervisor Email: MabeyA@Cardiff.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 79350

Miss Jessica Kelly

Position: Communications Officer Email: KellyJA@Cardiff.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 70932

Mrs Helen Conway

Position: Concerts & Engagement Officer Email: ConwayH@Cardiff.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75939

Music Library

General Queries

Email: MusicLiby@Cardiff.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74387

Ms. Charity Dove

Position: Subject Librarian Email: DoveC@Cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs. Judith Hurford

Position: Assistant Library Operations Manager Email: Hurford@Cardiff.ac.uk

Ms. Judith Rose

Position: Assistant Library Operations Manager Email: RoseJM@Cardiff.ac.uk