Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Local Computing Representatives

Each School has nominated a Local Computing Representative to act as a formal link between the School and the Information Services Directorate on IT matters. 

College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

 

Academic SchoolAcronymRepresentativesEmail
BusinessCARBS

Mr P Webber

Mr L Vallis

WebberPJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Vallis@cardiff.ac.uk

English, Communication and PhilosophyENCAP

Mr D Burnett

Mr N Heslop

encap-it@cardiff.ac.uk
European Languages, Translation and PoliticsEUROPMr M Coopereurop-it@cardiff.ac.uk
History, Archaeology and ReligionSHAREMr A CookeCookeAR@cardiff.ac.uk
Journalism, Media and Cultural StudiesJOMECMr C YeoYeoCP@cardiff.ac.uk
LawCLAWS

Mr Z Khan

Mr D Crowther

KhanM@cardiff.ac.uk

CrowtherDJ@cardiff.ac.uk 

Lifelong LearningLEARNMrs T HeardHeardT@cardiff.ac.uk
MusicMUSICMr A MabeyMabeyA@cardiff.ac.uk
Planning and GeographyCPLAN

Mrs G Bousie

Mr G Evans

Bousie@cardiff.ac.uk 

EvansG38@cardiff.ac.uk 

Social SciencesSOCSI

Mr S Donaldson

Z Kind

Donaldson@cardiff.ac.uk 

KindZ@cardiff.ac.uk 

WelshWELSHMr J ParryParryJ2@cardiff.ac.uk

College of Biomedical & Life Sciences

 

Academic SchoolAcronymRepresentativeEmail
BiosciencesBIOSI

Mr K Munn

Mr S Adams

MunnK@cardiff.ac.uk

biosi_it_support@cardiff.ac.uk

DentistryDENTLMrs C DaviesDaviesCE2@cardiff.ac.uk
Healthcare SciencesHCAREMr M TownsendTownsend@cardiff.ac.uk
MedicineMEDIC

Mr T Cross

Mr B Rowett

MedicIT@cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry and Vision SciencesOPTOMMr S MorganMorganSH@cardiff.ac.uk
Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical SciencesPHRMYDr A BrancaleBrancaleA@cardiff.ac.uk
Postgraduate Medical and Dental EducationPGMDE

Mr I Thorburn

Mrs C James

ThorburnTI@cardiff.ac.uk

JamesC7@cardiff.ac.uk

PsychologyPSYCH

Mr H Jay

Mrs L Morris

JayH@cardiff.ac.uk

MorrisLD@cardiff.ac.uk 

College of Physical Sciences & Engineering

 

Academic SchoolAcronymRepresentativeEmail
ArchitectureARCHIMr J BurchArchitectureIT@cardiff.ac.uk
ChemistryCHEMYDr N BuurmaBuurma@cardiff.ac.uk
Computer Science and InformaticsCOMSCMr R EvansLCR@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Earth and Ocean SciencesEARTHMr A WiltshireWiltshireAJ@cardiff.ac.uk
EngineeringENGINMr S SwarbrickSwarbrick@cardiff.ac.uk
MathematicsMATHSMr M KennardKennardMJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Physics and AstronomyPHYSXDr R Smithsysman@astro.cf.ac.uk