Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Fees and Opening Times

DATES OF OPENING & FEES: SESSION 1/8/2015 - 31/7/2016

Fees:

10 weeks to 2 years£23.75 per half day
2 years to 3 years£23.05 per half day
3 years to 5 years£21.45 per half day
Dinner money £2.95 per day

Fees are subject to variation during the session.

Closure Dates:

  • Monday 31st August 2015 (Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 1st September 2015 (staff training day)
  • Centre re-opens Wednesday 2nd September 2015
  • Thursday 24th December 2015
  • Centre re-opens Monday 4th January 2016
  • Friday 25th March 2016 (Easter Closure – Good Friday)
  • Monday 28th March 2016 (Easter Closure – Easter Monday)
  • Tuesday 29th March 2016 (staff training day)
  • Centre re-opens Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • Monday 2nd May 2016 (Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 30th May 2016 (Bank Holiday)

Students year ends Friday 10th June 2016

Fees can be subject to change during the year.