Members




Members
Position open
Contact
Cardiff Roadshow


  Search all files of this site


© 2001 Webdesign by
Tilman Maier og Lars Jessen



Lab member:  Sarah Amir
Status:  PhD student
Tel.no.:  +44/29/2087-  4541
E. mail:  AmirS@Cardiff.ac.uk
Homepage:   



Lab member:  Alexandra Beil
Status:  Post Doc
Tel.no.:  +44/29/2087-  6607
E. mail:  BeilA@cf.ac.uk
Homepage:   http://www.cf.ac.uk/biosi/staff/ehrmann/group/AlexandraBeil.html



Lab member:  Xin Cai
Status:  MPhil student
Tel.no.:  +44/29/2087-  6607
E. mail:   caix@cf.ac.uk
Homepage:   



Lab member:  Sandra Grau
Status:  PhD student
Tel.no.:  +44/29/2087-  6607
E. mail:  GrauS@cf.ac.uk
Homepage:  http://www.cf.ac.uk/biosi/staff/ehrmann/group/SandraGrau.html



Lab member:  Tanja Henrichs
Status:  PhD student
Tel.no.:  +44/29/2087-  6608
E. mail:  tanja.henrichs@gmx.de
Homepage:  http://www.cf.ac.uk/biosi/staff/ehrmann/group/TanjaHenrichs.html



Lab member:  Tobias Krojer
Status:  PhD student
Tel.no.:  +44/29/2087-  6611
E. mail:  krojer@gmx.de
Homepage:  http://www.cf.ac.uk/biosi/staff/ehrmann/group/TobiasKrojer.html



Lab member:  Natasha Mikhaleva
Status:  Post Doc
Tel.no.:  +44/29/2087-  6611
E. mail:  MikhalevaN@cf.ac.uk
Homepage:   



Lab member:  Rie Soerensen
Status:  Visiting researcher
Tel.no.:  +44/29/2087-  4541
E. mail:  rie_sorensen@hotmail.com
Homepage: